Legal notice

LEGAL NOTICE
bb-inflight GmbH
represented by its managing directors Robert-Jan Haarler, Stephan Mathias Boltz and Valentin Hartmann
Siemensstrasse 5
50354 Hürth
Germany
Tel. +49 221 2992 874-16
Fax +49 221 2992 874-20
info@bb-inflight.com

Cologne Tax Office
Tax number: 217/5708/0728
VAT ID no.: DE280691956
Commercial Register: HRB 73931
Place of jurisdiction: Local Court of Cologne

Data Privacy Officer: Valentin Hartmann

Web design
www.achteinszwei.de

Programming
www.visualcosmos.com

© Photos
Achim Hehn – www.akim-photo.com / bb-inflight /
Fotolia: dima_pics / hacohob / electriceye

Responsible – bb-inflight / Robert-Jan Haarler, Stephan Boltz and Valentin Hartmann (owner of the domain bb-inflight.de, etc. and responsible service provider, consequently also within the meaning of Section 5 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG) and/or Section 55(2) of the German Interstate Broadcasting Treaty (RStV)

Legal information about the website
All texts, images and other information published here are subject to the copyright of the provider, unless third-party copyrights exist. In any case, they may only be reproduced, distributed or placed in the public domain if the provider provides revocable and non-transferable consent to this end. The provider does not accept any responsibility for any web content available via links, as this is not our own content. The web pages to which links are provided have been checked for unlawful content and none was found at the time when the links were created. Their content is the responsibility of the operators of the linked websites. The provider has no general obligation to monitor and verify them. However, should we become aware of any legal infringement, the respective link will be removed immediately.
Disclaimer – Although we, bb-inflight GmbH, have checked the content carefully, we do not accept any responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or topicality of the information provided. We accept no liability for links to the content of third-party websites.

1. Content of the online offering – bb-inflight makes every effort to ensure that the information on its website is accurate and topical at all times. Despite all these efforts, however, no responsibility will be accepted for the topicality, accuracy or completeness of the information provided. Liability claims against either us or the author for losses – either actual or notional – caused either directly or indirectly by the use or lack of use of the information provided and/or by the use of inaccurate or incomplete information will be excluded as a matter of principle, unless it can be established that wilfulness or gross negligence on the part of either us or the author is to blame. All offerings of bb-inflight are subject to change without notice and are without obligation. bb-inflight expressly reserves the right to amend, supplement or delete the entire offering either in full or in part without prior notice, or to cease publication either temporarily or permanently.

2. References and links – In the case of direct or indirect references (links) to external websites which are beyond the sphere of responsibility of bb-inflight GmbH, only the provider of the pages in question will be liable. bb-inflight design GmbH does not accept liability for the content of websites to which it has provided links. Only the provider of the pages in question will be liable for any losses resulting from the use or lack of use of the information provided by such means. This restriction applies in equal measure to external entries in guestbooks, discussion forums and mailing lists that we have established. The integration of content from the bb-inflight web pages in web offerings of other providers (framing) requires the prior consent of bb-inflight if, following integration, it is not obvious that this constitutes bb-inflight content.

3. Copyright – bb-inflight makes every effort to observe the copyrights of the graphics, video sequences and texts used or to use its own graphics, video sequences and texts. Brand labels and trademarks named on the website and, where applicable, protected by third parties are unconditionally subject to the provisions of the applicable trademark rights and to the rights of ownership of the respectively registered owner. Just because brand labels may be named, this does not mean that they are not protected by third-party rights. All brand or product names or logos mentioned here are trademarks or registered trademarks of their corresponding owners and hereby recognised as such. We regret any omission of brand names from our web pages and publications – and any infringement of the trademark(s) in question is unintentional. Should the option of entering personal or business-related data (e-mail addresses, names, postal addresses, etc.) be provided on the website, the disclosure of such data by the user is on an expressly voluntary basis. The use or download of content, e.g. graphics, sounds or texts, in other electronic or printed publications will not be permitted without the express consent of bb-inflight. bb-inflight owns the exclusive copyright to all website content.

Impressum

bb-inflight GmbH
vertreten durch die Geschäftsführer Robert-Jan Haarler, Stephan Mathias Boltz und Valentin Hartmann
Mathias-Brüggen-Straße 132
50829 Köln
Tel. +49 221 2992 874-16
Fax +49 221 2992 874-20
info@bb-inflight.com

Finanzamt Köln
Steuernummer: 217/5708/0728
USt.-IdNr.: DE280691956
Handelsregister: HRB 73931
Gerichtsstand: Amtsgericht Köln

Datenschutzbeauftragter: Valentin Hartmann

Webdesign
www.achteinszwei.de

Programmierung
www.visualcosmos.com

 

© Fotos
Achim Hehn – www.akim-photo.com / bb-inflight /
Fotolia: dima_pics / hacohob / electriceye

 

Verantwortlich – bb-inflight / Robert-Jan Haarler, Stephan Boltz und Valentin Hartmann (§ Inhaber der Domains bb-inflight.de, etc. und verantwortlicher Diensteanbieter, folgend auch im Sinne von § 5 TMG bzw. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV)

Rechtliche Hinweise zur Webseite
Alle Texte, Bilder und weiter hier veröffentlichten Informationen unterliegen dem Urheberrecht des Anbieters, soweit nicht Urheberrechte Dritter bestehen. In jedem Fall ist eine Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung oder öffentliche Wiedergabe ausschließlich im Falle einer widerruflichen und nicht übertragbaren Zustimmung des Anbieters gestattet. Für alle mittels Querverweis (Link) verbundenen Webinhalte übernimmt der Anbieter keine Verantwortung, da es sich hierbei nicht um eigene Inhalte handelt. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden auf rechtswidrige Inhalte überprüft,  zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung waren solche nicht erkennbar. Verantwortlich für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten ist deren Betreiber. Der Anbieter hat hierzu keine allgemeine Überwachungs- und Prüfungspflicht. Bei Bekanntwerden einer Rechtsverletzung wird der entsprechende Link jedoch umgehend entfernt.
Haftungsausschluss – Die Inhalte werden von uns der bb-inflight GmbH sorgfältig geprüft. Es wird dennoch keine Gewähr für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Daten übernommen. Für Links zu Inhalten fremder Webseiten übernehmen wir keine Haftung.

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes – bb-inflight ist stets bemüht, die Informationen auf ihrer Website genau und aktuell zu halten. Trotz unserer Bemühungen übernehmen wir keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit oder Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen uns oder den Autor, die sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, welche durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern unsererseits oder seitens des Autors kein vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote von bb-inflight sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. bb-inflight behält sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. Verweise und Links – Sofern auf Verweisziele („Links“) direkt oder indirekt verwiesen wird, die auîerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches der bb-inflight GmbH liegen, haftet allein der Anbieter dieser Seiten. Die bb-inflight design GmbH übernimmt durch die Verweisung keinerlei Haftung für die Inhalte der Verweisziele. Für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter dieser Seiten. Diese Einschränkung gilt gleichermaîen auch für Fremdeinträge in von uns eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen und Mailinglisten. Die Einbindung von Inhalten der bb-inflight Internetseiten in Internetseiten anderer Anbieter (Frameing) erfordert die vorherige Zustimmung durch bb-inflight, sofern nach der Einbindung nicht klar zu erkennen ist, daß es sich um bb-inflight Inhalte handelt.

3. Urheberrecht – bb-inflight ist bestrebt, die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Videosequenzen und Texte zu achten oder selbst angefertigte Grafiken, Videosequenzen und Texte zu verwenden. Innerhalb des Internetangebots genannte und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Es ist nicht aufgrund der bloßen Nennung zu schlussfolgern, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind. Alle hier genannten Marken- oder Produktnamen oder Logos sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber und werden hiermit als solche anerkannt. Jede Auslassung der Markennennung auf unseren Web-Seiten und Publikationen wird bedauert – eine Rechtsverletzung dieser Marke(n) ist damit nicht beabsichtigt. Die Preisgabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (E-Mail Adressen, Namen, Adressen, etc.) erfolgt, wenn die Möglichkeit der Eingabe innerhalb des Internetangebots hierzu besteht, seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Eine Verwendung oder Downloads der Inhalte z. B. Grafiken, Sounds oder Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung von bb-inflight nicht gestattet. Das Copyright aller Webseiteinhalte steht allein bb-inflight zu.